Home

 

Welcome!

Discover yourself at EMA

If you have any questions please contact us

photo of Jade Byng
The Elise Marie Academy of Performing Arts is an inclusive dance school based in Mayford, Surrey (between Guildford and Woking), dedicated to providing an opportunity for everyone who would like to discover their potential in Dance.  EMA offers classes in Melody Movement, Ballet, Tap, Modern, Jazz, Hip Hop, Musical Theatre and Conditioning to students of all abilities from two and a half years upwards.  We extend a warm welcome to students with learning differences and integrate wherever possible.  Principal Elise Byng and her team provide high quality training in a fun and friendly environment.

 

AUTUMN TERM 2015 – Term Dates (12 Weeks)

Friday 4th September – Saturday 24th October
HALF TERM
Wednesday 4th November – Saturday 12th December

Variations to dates/venues:

  • No classes Friday 13th & Sat 14th November
  • No classes Wednesday 2nd – Saturday 5th December

 

 

SPRING TERM 2016 – Term Dates (9 Weeks)

Wednesday 6th January – Saturday 6th February
HALF TERM
Saturday 20sth February – Wednesday 23rd March

Variations to dates/venues:

  • No classes Wednesday 3rd February
  • No classes Saturday 19th March

 

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2016 – Term Dates (12 Weeks)

Wednesday 13th April – Saturday 28th May
HALF TERM
Friday 10th June – Friday 15th July

Variations to dates/venues:

  • No classes Friday 1st July

 

Share this with your friends